Kulbir Singh Bhalla “An Artist Sublime”

Shall We Dance

An Artist Sublime

 

As a poet, I weave

Words to achieve

A poem which conveys

What my soul says:

Savor beauty –

That’s my duty.

 

As a photographer, I capture

My moment of rapture;

The beauty I see

Comes from Thee;

The beauty I behold

Is my silver and gold.

 

As an engineer, I think

Of my invisible link

With my maker,

With my caretaker:

Beyond space and time,

An artist sublime.

 

Come and meet Kulbir on July 6 from 5-7pm

Leave a Reply

